2017 Board Elections

The newly or re-elected board members will be sworn in during the Annual Meeting held on Friday, April 28, 2017.

More Info

Executive Board of Directors

Stephen N Pegram

Chief/ ISFSI President
Goshen Township Fire & EMS Department

Devon Wells

1st Vice President

Brian Patrick Kazmierzak, CFO, EFO

Battalion Chief/Training Chief/ ISFSI 2nd Vice President
Penn Fire Department

Seth Barker

Captain / Training Officer
Big Sky Fire Department

Douglas K. Cline

Assistant Chief of Operations/ ISFSI Immediate Past President
Eden Fire Department

Board Members

Jason Arns

Training Captain
Chatham-Kent Fire Emergency Services

Tony Carroll

Battalion Fire Chief/ ISFSI Eastern Region Director
District of Columbia Fire Department

Brad French

Dayton Fire Department

Brian Schaeffer

Fire Chief
Spokane Fire Department

James L Silvernail

Fire Chief
Kirkwood Fire Department

Peter Van Dorpe

Fire Chief
Algonquin-Lake in the Hills Fire Protection District

Brian Zaitz

Captain/ Training Officer
Metro West

Advisory Board

Justin Ryan Arnold

John K. Murphy, J.D.

Deputy Fire Chief (Ret)
Eastside Fire & Rescue