2021 Board of Directors Elections

The 2021 ISFSI Board of Directors Elections is open until Friday, January 8, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. EST.

A link to the ballot was emailed to each active eligible member of the ISFSI on Thursday, December 17th. If you have not received the link to the ballot, please email membership@isfsi.org for assistance. You must be logged in to see each candidate's bio. You must be a member in good standing to vote. 

Director at Large

Robert Blasetti

Fairfax County Fire Rescue Department

Troy Bonfield

Battalion Chief
Washington Township Fire Department

Vincent W Conrad

Division Chief, Training & Professional Development
Halifax Regional Fire & Emergency

Samuel A. Giordano, Jr., MBA

Harper College Fire Science

Sean M. Gray

Fire Captain
Cobb County Fire and Emergency Services

James Lannan, MS, EFO

Assistant Chief
Western Taney County Fire

Jesse Marcotte

Training Chief
Northville Township Fire Department

Region 1 Director

Demond Simmons

Battalion Chief
Oakland Fire Department

Region 2 Director

Kymberly Pashkowsky

FF/Instructor/Training Coordinator/MI Prevention
State of Michigan BFS/MI Prevention

Region 3 Director

Mike Richardson

Major / Division Chief of Training & Safety
St. Matthews Fire Department

Region 4 Director

Stephen Fenner

NS Chapter of the ISFSI and FDIC Atlantic.

Region 5 Director

Dennis Van't Ende

Senior Instructor
Royal Netherlands Airforce Fire Department